Ooops! My blog has moved!

Just a quick note to let you know that my BLOG is at https://bethandwriting.blogspot.com/

If you’re here because of IWSG, please know that I can’t comment on your blog UNLESS I use WordPress. Hope you find your way to my current blog and all news!

Thank you!

About Beth Camp

Beth Camp writes historical fiction with side-trips for poetry and short fiction (thriller and sci-fi). Her three-book family saga follows the women and men of the McDonnell family in the 1840s from the clearances in Scotland, Van Diemen's Land (a penal colony) in Australia, and the fur trade era in Canada. She lives happily in the Great Pacific Nor’west with husband, Allen, and quilts and writes – ready to travel at a moment’s notice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ooops! My blog has moved!

  1. heyannis says:

    Good to “see” you, Beth! xoA

    Like

Leave a comment